Your Councillors

Chairperson

Pauline Porter
Holmwood Helena Road Walcott NR12 OLX
Tel: 01692 650626
Email: pauline@paulineporter.co.uk

Vice – Chairperson

Thomas Love
The Chimneys, Walcott NR12 ONW
Tel: 01692 651247
Email:  twlove1@hotmail.com

Councillors

Patricia McCarthy
Caravan Park Coast Road Walcott NR12 OAP
Tel: 01692 650020
Email: mccarthytricia@hotmail.com

Keith Porter
Holmwood Helena Road Walcott NR12 OLX
Tel: 01692 650626
Email: k.porter@uea.ac.uk

Julian Husselbee
7 Eden Road , Bacton, NR12 0LP
Tel: 0779 551 7628
Email: julian.husselbee@btinternet.com

Graham French
The Kingfisher Café, Coast Rd, Walcott, NR12 0AP
Tel: 01692 651431
Email: thekingfishercafe@btinternet.com

Jane Ransom
Janton, Ostend Gap, Walcott, NR12 oNN
Tel: 01692 650631
Email: ransom.jtj@btinternet.com

John East
Nangore, Keswick Rd, Bacton, NR12 0HE
Tel: 01692 651453
Email: jjeast@btinternet.com

Caroline King
6 Coastline Village, Ostend Road Walcott NR12 0NE
Tel: 01692 651647 Email: caz_maryking55@yahoo.co.uk

 

Clerk to the Council

Martin K Campbell
Well Cottage High Street Southrepps Norwich NR11 8AH
Tel: 01263 834551
Email: nnparishes@tiscali.co.uk

County Councillor

Mr Eric Seward
63 Bacton Road, North Walsham, NR28 9DS
Tel: 07717 881842
Email: eric.seward@norfolk.gov.uk

District Councillor

Lee Walker
Tel: 01692 651482
Email: gbeachkidz@btinternet.com

Comments are closed.